Österreich

Galerie Weihergut

Linzergasse 25
A-5020 Salzburg

T+43 (0)662 / 87 91 19
F+43 (0)662 / 87 91 19
Ealtstadtgalerie@weihergut.at
Iwww.onlineartgalerie.at



Galerie Wolfrum

Augustinerstr.10
A-1010 Wien

T+43 01 / 51 25 39 80
F+43 (0) 222 / 512 15 57
Ewolfrum@utanet.at
Iwww.wolfrum.at



Haus der Kunst

Andreas Lendl Joanneumring 12
A-8010 Graz

T+43 (0)  316 / 82 56 96
F+43 (0) 316 / 82 56 96 26
Eoffice@kunst-alendl.at
Iwww.kunst-alendl.at

Domgalerie

Böheimgasse 6
A-2700 Wiener Neustadt

T+43 (0)2622 / 232 91
F+43 (0)2622 / 232 913
Edomgalerie@domgalerie.at
Iwww.domgalerie.at



Galerie Vienna

Enzersdorfer Strasse 6
A-2340 Mödling

T+43 (0) 2236 / 479 33
F+43 (0) 2236 / 283 58
Email@galerievienna.at
Iwww.galerievienna.at



Galerie Augustin

Museumsstrasse 28
A-6020 Innsbruck

T+43 (0) 512 / 56 33 30
F+43 (0) 512 / 56 33 30
Egalerieaugustin@aon.at
Iwww.galerie-augustin.com



Galerie Augustin II

Lugeck 3 Kölnerhofgasse 1
A-1010 Wien

T+43 (0)1 / 512 62 70
F+43 (0)1 / 512 62 70
Egalerieaugustin-wien@aon.at
Iwww.galerie-augustin.com



Galerie Figl

Schreinerg. 4
3100 A-St. Pölten

T+43 (0) 2742 / 35 23 49
F+43 (0) 2742 / 35 23 49
Eartfigl@aon.at
Igalerie-figl.at

Turmgalerie Imst

Ingrid Thurner
Schustergasse 27
A-6460 Imst/Tiro

T+43 5412 6433
F+43 5412 64331-44
Eingrid.thurner@turmgalerie.at
Iwww.turmgalerie.at